top of page

SHE SAID WHAT?

"Running around all day after the kids keeps me thin." Victoria Beckham

She lives off spinach.

"I've never met a two-year-old who is terrible." Katie Holmes

That's odd.

"I thank God every day for giving me the opportunity to parent." Maria Shriver

Off the pulpit, please Maria.

"I love my post-baby curves." Jessica Simpson

Three words: Weight Watchers contract.

"I enjoy vacuuming." Cate Blanchett

Polishing yes, vaccuuming no.

"Sometimes when I'm alone, I put on my six-inch heels and wear nothing else and dance around in front of the mirror and do my little stripper dance." Tori Spelling

Kind of love her.

"My daughter introduced me to myself." Beyonce

I'm still trying to find my former self.

"Being a mom has made me tired. And so happy.” Tina Fey

Bang on.

fashion_scans_remastered-victoria_beckham-vogue_oz-september_2013-scanned_by_vam


Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Instagram Clean
Recent Posts
bottom of page